Current Committee

2020 Committee

The committee is appointed by church members at the Annual General Meeting. The next AGM is on 5 April 2020

President                                    Bernadete May

Vice Presidents                           Ann Morrice

Secretary                                    Gerrie Chaney

Treasurer                                    Catherine Rumsey

Ordinary Members :

  • Desmond Borland
  • Marion Hill
  • Susan Stevenson
  • Pauline Walsh

Church Warden                         Desmond Borland